Quantcast
Channel: Print & Play | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 336535

Thread: Barbarian Prince:: Rules:: Reference Mistake in R212

$
0
0

by Topheth

Isn't the reference made in item 10, under r212, for falling in love with priestess incorrect? It says to see r229 but that does not exist. Should it not read see r228 instead?

I've printed out Todd Sanders wonderful reworking.


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 336535


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>