Quantcast
Channel: Print & Play | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 336702

Thread: Coffee Table Caverns:: Rules:: Question about attacking...

$
0
0

by zhenxiao

Just a quick question about attacking. The rules state that a piece can move and then attack ANY adversary in its range. Does this mean that if, say, the barbarian walked up to two mummies, it could attack both, as both are in the barbarian's range (one mummy directly in front and one mummy in a diagonal space?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 336702

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>